Home - Log In - My Club Silk Records - View Bag
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Best Sellers: MP3

1.DJ Hovey Feat. Claire Louise - Sign Your Name - Complete Download Package
2.Katie May - Last Forever - Tough T & The Boy Remix
3.KT - The Moment - Complete Download Package
4.Sean Coy - You Got The Love
5.DJ Lapell Feat Qd - Drinking Chardonnay
Best Sellers: CD

1.Joe Hunt - The Ultimate Phunky Basslines Collection
4.Ecko Records - 1 Night Stand PT 5
5.RAVER BABY - 14 Hardcore Pack
Best Sellers: Vinyl

1.Paul Sirrell & Danny Bond - Happiness - My Life
2.Platnum - You & I
3.Softy - Be Without You
4.Paul Sirrell - Rumours / Freeze
5.Reece B - Riot Dubz EP
 Contact Us
 Terms & Conditions
 Privacy Policy

Ecko Records - This Is 4 The DJ Vol.5 Last one in stock
Add to Bag
Ecko Records - This Is 4 The DJ Vol.5
Record ID:13604
Format:CD Doublepack
Label:Ecko Records
Genre:Bassline House
Release Date:2009
Catalogue Number:ECKOCDP025
This volume contains 27 tracks
This volume is on 2 discs
Listen to Playlist
View Playlist
Full Track Listing From Disc 1.....
Tough T - I'll Be There - Bassline House at 134.8 bpm 
Seany Mac - The One - Bassline House at 135.8 bpm 
Thomas Graham - Whitneys Got Klass - Bassline House at 33.9 bpm 
Marky P - Love Games - Bassline House at 137 bpm 
Craigy Boy Vs DY DJZ - Would I Lie To You - Bassline House  
Megan - No Time - Thomas Graham Remix - Bassline House at 135.8 bpm 
Ecko Collective Mash Up - Bassline House at 135.1 bpm 
JS DJ - On In A Million - Bassline House at 141.3 bpm 
Woz DJ - Yellow Brick Road - Bassline House at 135.5 bpm 
Sammys Got To Ecko Heaven - Bassline House at 135.1 bpm 
Jessica Lowe - Teary Eyes - Tough T's Broekn Back Mix - Bassline House at 92 bpm 
Office Beatz Work - Ghettosuperstar - Bassline House at 137 bpm 
Tough T - Emotion - Bassline House at 137.9 bpm 
View Playlist

Disc 1: Organ Special
Disc 2: Bassline House

Your Bag
View Bag
Empty Your Bag
Andy M
Bass Collective
Big Ang
Boy In Motion
Chris K
Danny Wynn
Davey Boy
Nicky G
DJ Figgy
Hunt Down The Savage
Joe Hunt

Katie May
Kymberley Myles
Luke Wilson
Macca & The Boy
DJ Shorterz
Paul Sirrell
DJ Sparks
The BeatMaker
Underground Addicts
Warp Addicts
Will Smith
Wynn & Smith

Bassline Fever
Club Silk Experience
Pure Bass
DNB Infest
Hanky Panky
Hardcore Till I Die
Naughty But Niche
Masters Of Bassline
Random Concept
Urban Exposure

Boogaloo Records
Bass-Prone Records
Criminal Records
Deep Flight
Dirty Vinyl
Disco Basslines
Ecko Records
Flipside Records
Gridlockd Records
Jump Records
Low Frequency
Nocturnal Records
Reflective Records
Ruffkutz Records
Vibe Rate Records
Vizualise Records
Yep Yep Records
©2021 Club Silk Records
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Audio Samples Provided by clubsilkrecords.com
JavaScript Menu By Milonic